Sponsorship and or Exhibiting at the 1st Medical battery conference provides a great exposure & high visibility of your company’s technology, products and services to a wide range senior level audience in the fields of medical Batteries.

Sponsorship Benefits

  • Listed as a sponsor on the conference website with a link to your company's homepage
  • Listed as sponsor in all-conference publications campaigns
  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials
  • ‍Inclusion of promotional materials or samples into the conference bags
  • 2 complimentary passes to the tutorial & conference
  • 10 % discount on standard registration fee for unlimited extra number of participants
  • List of Conference participants' names and company

Exhibiting Benefits

  • Listed as exhibitor on the conference web site with a link to your company's homepage
  • Listed as exhibitor in all-conference publications campaigns
  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials
  • Inclusion of promotional materials or samples into the conference bags
  • Two (2) complimentary passes to the conference
  • List of Conference participants' names and company
  • Exhibitor stand in the exhibit hall (includes 1 table, size approx. 1.20 meter * 0.45 meter, 2 chairs, 1 Electricity outlet). Exhibitors can bring display panel at maximum width 2 meters (roll-ups, pop-ups)

Floor plan: TBD

Sponsorship or exhibitor rates: 2500 Euro

Payment terms: Check or Bank Transfer

Cancelation Policy: Written notice only, Until 15/10/2017 50% refund, from 16/10/2017 no refund

Contact us for Sponsorship/exhibiting opportunities:

RRC power solutions GmbH:
Jessica Freiwald
jessica.freiwald@rrc-ps.de
Phone: +49 6841 9809 100

Shmuel De-Leon Energy LTD:
Shmuel De-Leon
shmuel@sdle.co.il

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Hibar

Website: https://www.hibar.com/

Contact:Mr.  Kelvin Gryder KGryder@hibar.com

Tel: (828) 963-5377

Mathis AG

Website: http://www.mathisag.com

Contact: Mr. Clemens Disch  CDisch@mathisag.com

Tel: +41 44 852 50 53

RRC Power solutions GmbH

Website: http://www.rrc-ps.com/

Contact: Mr. Michael Grossklos   Michael.Grossklos@rrc-ps.de

Tel: 49-68419809-390

Keysight Technologies

Website: www.keysight.com

Contact: Kah-Meng Chew  kah-meng_chew@keysight.com

Tel: +6046802165

Murata Innovator In Electronics

Website: http://www.murata.com/en-eu

Contact: Jonathan Kosters  jkosters@murata.com

Tel: +31 (0) 235698455

Cadex Electronics Inc.
Website: www.cadex.com
Contact: John Bradshaw  John.Bradshaw@cadex.com
Tel: +1 604 231-7777

Fraunhofer ICT
Website: www.ict.fraunhofer.de
Contact: Dominique Buch   Dominique.Buch@ict.fraunhofer.de
Tel: +0721/4640-567

Batimex Sp. z o.o.
Website: www.batimex.com
Contact: Jacek Nowacki  jnowacki@batimex.com
Tel:+48 22 7392900

MACCOR INC
Website: www.maccor.com
Contact: JORDAN ELMORE JORDAN@CELLCARE.COM
Tel:+44 1858 468 438

Digatron Power Electronics
Website: www.digatron.com
Contact: Friedrich Grup friedrich.grupe@digatron.de
Tel:+49 241 16809 56

Media Partners

ABT (Advanced Battery Technology) Magazine
Website
www.7ms.com
Contact: Brenda L. Geary  brenda@7ms.com
Tel+1 (814) 466-6559

FCT (Advanced Fuel Cell Technology) Magazine
Website
www.7ms.com
Contact: Brenda L. Geary  brenda@7ms.com
Tel+1 (814) 466-6559

Medicine&Technology
Website: www.medicine-technology.com
Contact: Joachim Linckh  joachim.linckh@konradin.de
Tel: +49 711 7594-565

MEDengineering
Website: www.med-eng.de
Contact: Anette Bayerlein  a.bayerlein@mgo-fachverlage.de
Tel: +49 9221 949-320

all-electronics
Website: www.all-electronics.de
Contact: Frank Henning   frank.henning@huethig.de
Tel: +49 6221 489-363