Sponsorship and or Exhibiting at the 3rd Medical battery conference provides a great exposure & high visibility of your company’s technology, products and services to a wide range senior level audience in the fields of medical Batteries.

Sponsorship Benefits

  • Listed as a sponsor on the conference website with a link to your company’s homepage
  • Listed as sponsor in all-conference publications campaigns
  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials
  • 2 complimentary passes to the tutorial & conference
  • 10 % discount on standard registration fee for unlimited extra number of participants
  • List of Conference participants’ names and company

Exhibiting Benefits

  • Listed as exhibitor on the conference web site with a link to your company’s homepage
  • Listed as exhibitor in all-conference publications campaigns
  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials
  • Two (2) complimentary passes to the conference
  • List of Conference participants’ names and company
  • Exhibitor stand in the exhibit hall (includes 1 table, size approx. 1.20 meter * 0.45 meter, 2 chairs, 1 Electricity outlet). Exhibitors can bring display panel at maximum width 2 meters (roll-ups, pop-ups)

Floor plan: TBD

Sponsorship or exhibitor rates: 2500 Euro + VAT

Payment terms: PayPal

Cancelation Policy: Written notice only, Until 4/4/2020 50% refund, from 5/4/2020 no refund

Contact us for Sponsorship/exhibiting opportunities:

RRC power solutions GmbH:
Mark Berwanger
mark.berwanger@rrc-ps.de
Phone: +49 6841 9809 390

Shmuel De-Leon Energy LTD:
Shmuel De-Leon
shmuel@sdle.co.il

2020 Sponsors & Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Mathis AG

Website: http://www.mathisag.com

Contact: Mr. Clemens Disch  CDisch@mathisag.com

Tel: +41 44 852 50 53

CUSTOMCELLS®
Website: https://www.customcells.de
Contact: Dr. Christopher Wolter christopher.wolter@customcells.de
Tel: +49 4821 133 92 -21

Micro Systems Technologies
Websitehttps://www.mst.com
Contact: Ms. Ilse Widmann, ilse.widmann@mst.com
Tel: +41 44 804 6303

CADEX
Website: https://www.cadex.com
Contact: Mr. John Bradshaw, John.Bradshaw@cadex.com 
Tel: +

 

TA Instruments
Website: https://www.tainstruments.com
Contact: Dr. Christian Ortmann cortmann@tainstruments.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6196 400 7430

Media Partners

Akku.net
Website: https://www.akku.net/magazin/
Contact: Thomas Pioch